WATCH: The Killers Reunite to Bless America!

Vegas rockers The Killers took a break from their hiatus and rocked the White House on the 4th of July. Lead singer Brandon Flowers said “it was the least we could do to thank the troops who constantly fight for our freedoms.” Check out the six-part patriotic performance below (forgive the quality — it’s only from the White House’s official website).

Part 1: “Human”

Part 2: “Somebody Told Me”

Part 3: “Mr. Brightside”

Part 4: “A Dustland Fairytale”

Part 5: “God Bless America/Read My Mind”

Part 6: “When You Were Young”

Go Amurrica!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: