New Amy Winehouse Album Coming Soon!

I thought this day would never come! Well… I guess I shouldn’t put the cart before the horse because the oft-troubled Brit songstress, Amy Winehouse, has only said to expect a new album. I’ll believe it when I see it — we all know her track record with comeback attempts.

According to London’s Metro, to whom Winehouse told “the album will be six month at the most. It’s going to be very much the same as [Back to Black], where there’s a lot of jukebox stuff.”

Only time will tell if Winehouse fulfills her promise, but I’m definitely routing for her! While we wait, enjoy some old school Amy – He Can Only Hold Her (live), sampling some Lauryn Hill.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

