WTF of the Day: Ace of Base Refuse to Quit Music

I finally have proof that the earth is nearing it’s extinction and it is all thanks to Ace of Base. The group, which has put out such classics as “The Sign” and “All That She Wants,” is back back with yet another reason for my ears to commit suicide. Apparantly 2 of the members decided to quit that shit and have been replaced which is not that hard I’m sure, my dog could put out better records. A new single has leaked on youtube titled “Mr. Replay” and let me tell you that the lyrics are deep. I can’t even type that without laughing! This will be on the band’s new album dropping this year…into my trashcan.

Here’s the song in all it’s glory. I wish I could take back the last 5 minutes of my life and listen to something less horrible. What do you peeps think…will it go platinum??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

