Cover of the Day: La Roux’s “Bulletproof” Acoustic

I seriously hate hearing “Bulletproof” by La Roux because undoubtingly it will be stuck in my head for days. Plus I always envision Tilda Swinton in Chronicles of Narnia…you have to admit La Roux may be her doppelganger!

I now bring you the Cover of the Day thanks to Youtube user Ariel Sabaj and her guitar. If this song  sounded like this I wouldn’t care if it was always stuck in my head!

Check out Ariel’s Youtube channel here for more songs.

La Roux or Tilda Swinton's Doppelganger

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

