See: Two Concerts That You Don’t Want to Miss

For the longest time I was constantly checking the Florence and the Machine website to see if they added any tourdates in Los Angeles and everytime it was a nay. Until a friend at work (thanks Erika!) informed me that indeed my dreams would be coming true! If you are wanting to see this amazing band I suggest getting tickets as soon as they go on sale because they are going to sky rocket to the top. Unfortunately they were MTV’s Band on the Rise or whatever this week which means all the 10 year olds that watch the channel will now be obsessed with Florence and the Machine.

The other band that I received an email update about was Broken Bells who will be making a pit stop in LA as well. I never saw The Shins in concert but I can imagine that James Mercer and Danger Mouse will put on a good show. And as previously stated, I would get these tickets early as well.

Florence and the Machine – November 6th, The Wiltern Los Angeles

Broken Bells – October 6th, The Wiltern Los Angeles

Florence and the Machine

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

