Stream: Ra Ra Riot’s “The Orchard” Full Album

I personally believe that NPR will be needing to to another Top Albums of 2010 at the end of the year because there is some more great albums being released. One that I just listened to was Ra Ra Riot’s The Orchard which is being released August 24th. I’m straight up digging this album which is streaming on NPR up until the release date. In some songs there is a hint of Vampire Weekend and I have to admit that when I heard the strings in the opening song “The Orchard” I thought it was Dr.Dre. My personal picks are “Too Dramatic” and “Massachusetts.” Stream these songs and more off Ra Ra Riot’s new album on NPR Music here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

