Listen: Jenny and Johnny album “I’m Having Fun Now”

Rilo Kiley frontwoman Jenny Lewis and boyfriend musician Jonathan Rice have been making sweet sweet music together and not in that way sicko, get your mind out of the gutter! They will be releasing a collaboration album titled I’m Having Fun Now on August 31st which has a nice upbeat indie pop sound to it. Stream the album on NPR until the release date and download track “Animal” below!

Jenny and Johnny

  1. Im listening to it right now on NPR!!!

    I really like Switchblade, I like how Jenny’s voice echos Johnathans!

    What’s your favorite song?

    jmarqu11.wordpress.com

    • I think my favorites right now are Animal and New Yorker Cartoon but it always changes depending on my mood! Glad you like the album too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

