Inexplicably Catchy Song of the Day: Willow Smith – “Whip My Hair”

I know what you are thinking and I thought the same thing before I listened to the song. WTF. I wanted to hate it so bad BUT it is so extremely catchy! “Whip My Hair” is the first single from Will and Jada Smith’s nine year old daughter Willow who also aspires to be a fashion designer. Typical nine year olds!  To me this sounds like it could be on a Lil Mama album or even, dare I say,  Kid Sister. Check out the song below unless you are prone to seizures then you may want to pass. Also, I’ll give anyone a high five who starts a “Whip My Hair” dance to post on youtube.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

