Download Kanye’s New VMA Song “Runaway”

I was fortunate enough to be a part of the epic Kanye West VMA performance last night. I was donning a black suit, atypical for my style, but it was orchestrated by Kanye himself so I shut up and tied my tie. I also got to meet some amazing musicians/wanna-be-musicians from the pre-show white carpet. Recap: Ciara looks amazing, Drake is cool, Master P is generous with hugs, Nicki Minaj has a HUGE ass, Kesha showered, the Jersey Shore cast is indeed THAT orange, and Justin Bieber is the size of my leg.

Nevertheless, here’s a little something something for y’all, since you couldn’t be there: Download his new track “Runaway (feat. Pusha)” for free!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

