Florence And The Machine Release “Between Two Lungs” Artwork and Pre-Order Offer

Well hellooo Florence and thank you very much for your deluxe album I plan on purchasing. If you aren’t in the know, Florence And The Machine are releasing a special 2-disc deluxe album on November 15th called Between Two Lungs, which honestly reminds me of Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis..I digress. The album includes Twilight track “Heavy In Your Arms” , live recording of new song “Strangeness and Charm” and a few remixes. Also included are a new album cover (above), sleeve notes and exclusive images. Check out the track list below!

Disc 1:
1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You’ve Got The Love

Disc 2:
1. Heavy In Your Arms
2. You’ve Got The Dirtee Love
3. Hurricane Drunk (The Horrors Remix)
4. Strangeness & Charm (Live from Hammersmith Apollo)
5. Swimming (Live From Hammersmith Apollo)
6. Dog Days Are Over (Yeasayer Remix)

Live From 2010 iTunes Festival:

7. Drumming Song
8. Girl With One Eye
9. Hurricane Drunk
10. Dog Days Are Over
11. My Boy Builds Coffins
12. Hospital Beds

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: