15 Album Covers More Offensive Than Kanye’s [NSFW]

As you may have heard, label censorship has denied Kanye’s creatively designed album cover for his upcoming ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ album. Here’s a collection of album covers MORE offensive than Kanye’s.

1. John Lennon + Yoko Ono “Unfinished Music No. 1 – Two Virgins” (1968)

2. Cannibal Corpse “Tomb of the Mutilated” (1992)

3. Rollins Band “Nice” (2001)

4. Prince “Lovesexy” (1988)

5. W.A.S.P. “Animal (F*ck Like A Beast)” (1984)

6. 2 Live Crew “As Nasty As They Wanna Be” (1989)

7. Scorpions “Virgin Killer” (1976)

8. Ted Nugent “Love Grenade” (2007)

9. Nirvana “Nevermind” (1991)

10. Lady Gaga “The Remix” (2010)

 

11. Boxer “Below The Belt” (1976)

12. Jimi Hendrix “Electric Ladyland” (1968)

13. Lords of Acid “Pussy” (1998)

14. Pantera “Far Beyond Driven” (1994)

15. Weezer “Hurley” (2010)

 

  1. Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  2. Quality posts is the main to be a focus for the people to pay a visit
    the website, that’s what this web site is providing.

  3. I’m not positive the place you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was searching for this information for my mission.

  4. It could contain toxins and harmful chemicals not seen by the naked
    eye. If at the end of this article you feel like this
    product will suit your needs in losing weight, you should
    exercise extra care in only using 100% pure GCBE as it
    is much safer compared to the other extracts which are usually laced with additives.

    Jura Coffee machine has all vast range of coffee machines to match with your requirements.

  5. I’m no longer certain where you are getting your info,
    however great topic. I must spend some time studying more or
    understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I used to be in search of this info for
    my mission.

  6. constantly i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading
    at this time.

  7. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?

    This article posted at this web site is really fastidious.

  8. Hi there, its pleasant paragraph concerning media print, we all be familiar with media is a fantastic source of facts.

  9. Superb blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

  10. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually realize what
    you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over
    with my website =). We could have a hyperlink change agreement
    among us

  11. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating
    it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  12. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog!

    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to
    work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  13. I visited several blogs however the audio quality for audio songs
    present at this web page is truly superb.

  14. These are genuinely enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

  15. Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming yet again to read more news.

  16. I don’t even know how I stopped up here, but I thought this post used to be good.
    I don’t realize who you’re however definitely you’re going
    to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

  17. Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it’s pleasant articles

  18. Good post! We are linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  19. It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this website,
    i am visiting this website dailly and obtain pleasant information from here everyday.

  20. of course like your web-site however you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a
    few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to
    find it very troublesome to inform the reality then again I’ll surely come back again.

  21. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  22. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject
    but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of
    colors!

  23. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always useful to read through content from other writers and practice something from their websites.

  24. Remarkable! Its genuinely remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea
    concerning from this article.

  25. I every time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from
    now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  26. What’s up mates, good article and fastidious arguments commented at
    this place, I am really enjoying by these.

  27. I am truly thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this
    enormous post at here.

  28. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed every
    bit of it. I’ve got you book marked to check out new things
    you post…

  29. This is the right site for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I
    really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a
    subject which has been written about for many
    years. Great stuff, just great!

  30. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered it
    and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  31. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  32. Looking through the web all week for something like this. Just want to say Thanks!

  33. Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working
    with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at
    a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  34. Greetings I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you
    by error, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round exciting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it
    all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome
    work.

  35. 12 Car Insurance Policy for Older Cars: Setting the DeductibleThe deductible
    is tthe amount that the vessel abc owner payus is
    set in thyat Admiralty law contract.

  36. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply excellent
    and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  37. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  38. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I could
    I wish to counsel you some fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more things approximately it!

  39. Nice replies in return of this question with solid arguments and telling the whole thing
    regarding that.

  40. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from
    my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Keep up the excellent work!

  41. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this
    for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and
    I look forward to your new updates.

  42. This paragraph is really a pleasant one it assists new the web users,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  1. October 2nd, 2014
    Trackback from : Rejuvius Review

Leave a Reply

