LISTEN: Black Eyed Peas – “Do It Like This”

I hate to admit that this new Black Eyed Peas song gets me boppin in my cubicle…that doesn’t mean it’s the greatest song ever. It’s definitely one million times better than the previously leaked track “The Time (Dirty Bit)” but it still feels like they are doing everything safe and generic. Anyway listen below and let us know what you think. Like it? Hate it? Or do you feel like me – it’s good to dance to and thats it. And P.S. why do I feel like Fergie has a countdown in every song??amirite?

  1. I like music and looking for news about music. If I get it, I will post to my blog, and sometime bookmark the site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

