LISTEN: Lil’ Wayne – “Six Foot Seven Foot”

I know I am a little late to this song…so sue me. But really don’t unless you want a bunch of lint balls and pennies. Anyway looks like Weezy has been busy since his release from prison. The track “Six Foot Seven Foot” is the first single off upcoming album Carter IV and it’s back to what we love, none of that rap-rock crap. Check out the track below which will be able via iTunes for purchase.

OOPS…for some reason it won’t let me post the song (I think). I will try to update it tomorrow once I land in the mitten state.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

