Posts Tagged ‘ free download ’

NEWS: Gorillaz to Release Free Album on Christmas

Oh what technology can do. The Gorillaz let the cat out of the bag about their new album that will be available for free download Christmas day (Merry effin Christmas!) on their website. Get this, they wrote and recorded the entire album on an iPad. Cra-zay! Mark your calendars for this event and keep checking out the Gorillaz website for little free fun downloads everyday until then!


DOWNLOAD: B.o.B Mixtape – “No Genre”


Head on over to B.o.B’s website to download his mixtape titled “No Genre” and listen to the tracks below!

FREE DOWNLOAD: Noah and the Whale – “Wild Thing”

So I can’t stop listening to this Noah and the Whale song…maybe because it goes with the weather here in LA today-that post rain crisp feel. Listen to the track “Wild Thing” below and if you love it like I do you can download it for free! Also, keep an eye out for their new album Last Night on Earth which is set to be released in March.

DOWNLOAD: Swizz Beatz Monster Monday – Ya’ll Don’t Really Know

Check out this week’s Monster Monday track from Swizz Beatz titled “Ya’ll Don’t Really Know” featuring DMX and Busta Rhymes. If you like the song download it at , you can also download previous Monster Monday songs you may have missed…probably due to a case of the Mondays.

FREE DOWNLOAD: Lykke Li “Get Some”

Lykke Li is back! What’s more, she’s offering up a free download of her new single “Get Some”!  If you have no idea who I’m talking about then check out this older track of hers (remixed by Drake) and fall in love. Happy Monday!


DOWNLOAD: Swizz Beatz Monster Mondays

Following in the steps of Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Fridays, Swizz Beatz will be releasing new music every Monday (Today if you weren’t aware) and this shall be called Monster Mondays. So basically you have something to look forward to on Monday now! Download the first song “DJ Play the Beat” featuring Estelle  here and be sure to check back every Monday when you are sitting in your cubicle wishing it were Friday already.

Download: Warpaint – “Undertow”

Warpaint has announced a free download of track “Undertow” off their upcoming EP The Fool hitting stores and such October 25. I got to catch their set at FYF fest and these ladies can rock! I’m excited to hear new material from them which will also be on the upcoming EP according to the email I received.

Download here: Warpaint “Undertow”

The Fool Track List:

1. Set Your Arms Down

2. Warpaint

3. Undertow

4. Bees

5. Shadows

6. Composure

7. Baby

8. Majesty

9. Lissie’s Heart Murmur